Gabriela Hernandez

Montréal, Montréal

This professional is in active search of jobs

engineering Freelancer

About me:

Stay at home mom helping out with 1 or 2 more kids. Nannysitting also available

Education:

I am a  single mom of a lovely 10 months old excited to open my in-home day care. I’m on the process of being registered for this reason I can’t offer subsidized spots but I’m willing to negotiate rates that go from 20-30CAD per day. I could also go to you to nanny sit but I’d need to take my baby with me as I don’t have anybody who can look after him for now. he is lovely and well behaved and is ready to meet new little friends. I have 3 years of experience working with kids from toddlers to pre teenagers. I hold a bachelor degree in Psychology, experience as a behaviour interventionist, and experience with kids with different learning abilities. As a mom myself, I have experience with newborns too. I’ll be providing snacks and organizing fun indoor and outdoors activities, if the weather permits, as well as follow your rules of parenting and providing a safe and warm environment. I am happy to provide a criminal record check and references so you can make sure your kids are in good hands. I am hoping to help you out with your babies and find new playmates for my little one.

Experience:

Behaviour Interventionist for kids with different learning abilities.

Private nanny

Activities: 

Picking up/Dropping off kids from school and leisure activities

Cooking and feeding with nutritious meals.

Organizing activities to play and learn

LightHousekeeping

Managing activity calendar 

0 external recommendations