Mackenzie Camden M

Mackenzie Camden

Fonthill, Ontario

This professional is in active search of jobs

engineering Freelancer

About me:

My name is Mackenzie and I’m 20 years old, I’ve been babysitting and or nannying for as long as I can remember. I first gained my St. john’s babysitting certificate when I was 12 years old and from then I babysat for many families in my neighbourhood and my other family members neighbourhoods as well. When I was 14 I nannied for a family for 2 summers in a row. I worked Monday to Friday, 8-4 assisting 2 young boys with things like eating and napping, I also enjoyed playing with them often. I’ve always loved children, I have 2 younger siblings of my own and I’ve grown up always knowing I wanted to work with children. I am not in school this year as I took a year of to be truly sure with what I wanted to do and I now attend Niagara College for Child and Youth Care. Along with my general work experience I’ve helped out and volunteered for many camps and different programs; such as the Port Colborne Special Olympics, The Pelham Panthers Basketball Association, Notre Dame College School, etc. I spend a majority of my time reading and researching different aspects of interior design as I’m also very interested in home decor and designing of home spaces. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your children, I do have a licence and my own transportation. I’m extremely flexible and am very willing to babysit whenever is needed. Thank you.

Education:

Notre Dame College School- High School Diploma 2015-2019

Niagara College- Child and Youth Care 2020-2022

Experience:

Over 6 years in customer service

Babysitting/Nannying Since 13 years old 

0 external recommendations